Are there vegan options at Houlihan's?
Share your experience with Houlihans' vegan menu options
Yes, Houlihan's has vegan options. People who don't eat animal products or follow a plant-based diet should be able to eat at Houlihan's. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the Houlihan's menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at houlihans.com.
Update: we've found 65 more family restaurants stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 165 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.